Relaunching VapeDitto

Greetings,

To most of you this is our first time meeting and to those who visited my site before, thank you for coming back. I am happy to announce that VapeDitto will be relaunching before March of 2016.

logo1

VapeDitto is a cannabis and vaporizer blogsite. What makes me unique is that I mainly consume cannabis through the method of vaporization. Therefore, my content will be vaporizer-centric as opposed to the traditional combustion. Additionally, VapeDitto is located within Southern California, so we will be reviewing many medical-cannabis dispensaries within Southern California.

I will be posting twice a week on my YouTube Channel : http://www.youtube.com/user/vapeditto ; furthermore, I will follow up with a blog post on here

so…

Stay Medicated!

Sign up for my newsletter below to receive my exclusive videos, pictures, reviews, and much more!

 

Leave a comment